Welcome to The Big Tops

We are Located 5 minutes from Junction 31 on the M1 Motorway within easy commuting distance of Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley, Worksop, Doncaster and Chesterfield.

Welcome to The Big Tops

We are Located 5 minutes from Junction 31 on the M1 Motorway within easy commuting distance of Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley, Worksop, Doncaster and Chesterfield.

Click Here

Children’s Play
& Party Centre

The Big Tops, a family fun day out with the kids. Indoor Soft play, Laser Tag, Build My Bear, Disco, Toddler sessions, Free Wi Fi Hot Spot, Fresh Italian coffee and Tasty Healthy Food.

Check out our fantastic discounts, with discount Mondays, After School Meal deals and super saver birthday parties!

Children's Parties

The Big Tops is available for a range of themed parties.

Toddler Sessions

Our toddler sessions are suitable for pre-school toddlers.

Prices

Fun For a Family Day out.

What's On

10 year anniversary

Wednesday 29th March – Breakfast with Olaf from Disney’s Frozen
Thursday 30th March – The Big Tops Cafe with the Wannabeez
Wednesday 5th April – Breakfast with Upsy Daisy from In The Night Garden
Thursday 6th April – The Airport with the Wannabeez

No Discount Mondays or Tuesdays during weeks commencing Monday 3rd April, Monday 10th April & Monday 17th April – Offer will re-commence the week starting Monday 24th April – HAPPY EASTER!

Monday 10th April – Friday 14th April 11.00am-12.00pm & 2.00pm-3.00pm Laser Tag Sessions

Monday 17th April – Friday 21st April 11.00am-12.00pm & 2.00pm-3.00pm Laser Tag Sessions