Welcome to The Big Tops

We are Located 5 minutes from Junction 31 on the M1 Motorway within easy commuting distance of Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley, Worksop, Doncaster and Chesterfield.

Welcome to The Big Tops

We are Located 5 minutes from Junction 31 on the M1 Motorway within easy commuting distance of Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley, Worksop, Doncaster and Chesterfield.

Find out more

Children’s Play
& Party Centre

The Big Tops, a family fun day out with the kids. Indoor Soft play, Laser Tag, Build My Bear, Disco, Toddler sessions, Free Wi Fi Hot Spot, Fresh Italian coffee and Tasty Healthy Food.

Check out our fantastic discounts, with discount Mondays, After School Meal deals and super saver birthday parties!

Children's Parties

The Big Tops is available for a range of themed parties.

Toddler Sessions

Our toddler sessions are suitable for pre-school toddlers.

General Play

Fun For a Family Day out.

What's On

Monday 20th Feb – No Discounts all week
Monday 27th Feb – Discount Monday resumes
Wednesday 1st March – Breakfast with Tinky Winky from the Teletubbies
Thursday 2nd March – The Ice Cream Parlour role play with the Wannabeez
Wednesday 8th March – Breakfast with Mickey Mouse
Thursday 9th March – The Doctor’s Surgery with the Wannabeez
Wednesday 15th March – Breakfast with Peppa Pig
Thursday 16th March – The Bakery with the Wannabeez
Wednesday 22nd March – Breakfast with Chase from Paw Patrol
Thursday 23rd March – Teddy Bears Picnic with the Wannabeez
Wednesday 29th March – Breakfast with Olaf from Disney’s Frozen
Thursday 30th March – The Big Tops Cafe with the Wannabeez
Friday 31st March – 10 year Anniversary Disco
Wednesday 5th April – Breakfast with Upsy Daisy from In The Night Garden
Thursday 6th April – The Airport with the Wannabeez